Events

Winter Parking Ban

Monday, October 31 - Saturday, April 15, 2023  |  11:55 pm

Learn More  

"Stardust" by Walter Kerr at the Historic Claremont Opera House

Sunday, February 5, 2023  |  2:00 pm

TAGS: Arts/Entertainment

Learn More  

Zoning Board Meeting

Monday, February 6, 2023  |  7:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Sullivan County Trails Project Public Forum on Zoom

Tuesday, February 7, 2023  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Community Event

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

Claremont School District Deliberative Session

Wednesday, February 8, 2023  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: School Board Meeting

Learn More  

Claremont Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2023  |  12:00 am

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Claremont Planning Board Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2023  |  6:15 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Police Commission Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2023  |  5:30 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

CCTV Board Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023  |  11:00 am

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023  |  6:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Becoming Wolf: Eastern Coyotes in New Hampshire

Tuesday, February 21, 2023  |  7:00 pm

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 22, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

BEA Brown Bag Lunch and Learn

Thursday, February 23, 2023  |  12:00 pm

TAGS: Community Event

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 22, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2023  |  6:30 pm

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 24, 2023  |  6:00 pm

Learn More