Events

Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

Monday, June 14, 2021  |  6:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Planning Board Meeting

Monday, June 14, 2021  |  7:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Policy Committee

Tuesday, June 15, 2021  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Development Authority - Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021  |  12:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Rural Pride

Wednesday, June 16 - Saturday, June 19, 2021  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Community Event

Learn More  

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021  |  6:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Energy Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021  |  6:00 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

City Council Meeting - Budget

Tuesday, June 22, 2021  |  6:30 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Central Collections Closed

Wednesday, June 23, 2021  |  6:00 am

The Central Collections office at Claremont City Hall will be closed for Staff Training on Wednesday June 23 and reopen on June 24.

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021  |  6:30 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Independence Day Holiday - City Offices Closed

Monday, July 5, 2021  |  8:00 am

TAGS: Holiday

Learn More  

Policy Committee

Tuesday, July 6, 2021  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Twin State Innovation

Tuesday, July 13, 2021  |  8:00 am

TAGS: Community Event

Learn More  

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 14, 2021  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Senior Center Penny Sale

Sunday, July 18, 2021  |  11:00 am

Over 300 prizes!! Several special raffles! Door prizes! Fun! Food! Fun! The biggest PENNY SALE ever will be on Sun. July 18. Door open at 11am. Drawings begin at 1pm. Come one! Come all! Something for everyone.

Learn More  

Policy Committee

Tuesday, July 20, 2021  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 28, 2021  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Policy Committee

Tuesday, August 3, 2021  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Twin State Innovation

Monday, August 9, 2021  |  8:00 am

TAGS: Community Event

Learn More