Events

Historic District Commission Meeting

Thursday, September 24, 2020  |  6:00 pm

download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Frances Tolles Home Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, September 25, 2020  |  9:00 am

download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Planning Board Meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020  |  7:00 pm

download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Policy Committee

Thursday, October 1, 2020  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Finance Committee

Monday, October 5, 2020  |  4:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Monday, October 5, 2020  |  7:00 pm

download(s)

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More   |  Map It  

Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More   |  Map It  

Airport Advisory Board

Monday, October 26, 2020  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Monday, November 2, 2020  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2020  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More   |  Map It  

Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Monday, December 7, 2020  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont City Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2020  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More   |  Map It  

Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting

Monday, December 14, 2020  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Have You Responded?

US Census 2020 Logo

The 2020 Census is happening now. Schedule a time to respond.  It's easier than ever—on-line, by phone or mail.