Events

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

SAU #6 School Board Regular Meeting Serving Claremont & Unity

Thursday, May 19, 2022  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: School Board Meeting

Learn More  

Planning Board Meeting

Monday, May 23, 2022  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2022  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Development Authority Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022  |  7:30 am

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Historic District Commission Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, May 26, 2022  |  6:15 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

City Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022  |  8:00 am

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Household Hazardous Waste Collection Days

Saturday, June 4, 2022  |  9:00 am

TAGS: Special Events

Learn More  

Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2022  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 2022  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Planning Board Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2022  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Fiske Free Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022  |  5:15 pm

Download(s)

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Claremont Police Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2022  |  5:30 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022  |  6:00 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

City Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2022  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Boards and Commissions

Learn More  

Claremont Development Authority Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022  |  7:30 am

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Historic District Commission Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022  |  6:15 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

Claremont Planning Board Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2022  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More  

City Offices Closed for Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022  |  8:00 am

TAGS: City Office Closure

Learn More  

Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting

Tuesday, July 5, 2022  |  7:00 pm

TAGS: Meetings

Learn More