Schools in Claremont

The Claremont School District is a member of the School Administrative Unit (SAU) #6. The District is made up of 3 elementary schools, Claremont Middle School and Stevens High School. The High School features a strong technical curriculum through the Sugar River Valley Regional Technical Center.

Did you know?

Stevens High School boasts the oldest active high school  alumni association in the nation!